Skip to content

Bench Top Update

November 5, 2010

Well a new version of the WordPress iPhone app is out and it looks like it is much less buggy.

So, I thought I would give an update of where I am on the bench build. The lamination of the top is finally about complete. I have the inside mortises of the legs now built in and I have the top and bottom flat enough to use as references. I have not had enough time to work much in the last week. Maybe I can get back at it this weekend!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

