Skip to content

A Bit More Mocking

March 26, 2011

I have been trying to figure out some type of “baby” inlay to use to kick this project up a notch without overwhelming myself. I think I may have figured it out – a stack of A B C blocks. So I found a picture to use as a template the printed it at several different scales. I then cut them out and taped them to the foam mock up. Looks good to me. Keep in mind that (as of right now) I am planning to have about a 1″ wide tapered edge around the center panels.

20110326-033000.jpg

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

