Skip to content

Evapo-Rust To Clean Up Light Tool Rust

August 9, 2011

I have talked in a few forum posts about this before and I thought I would snap a quick video to show how I use Evapo-Rust. As you can see, it is typically not necessary to submerge a rusted item in the Evapo-Rust – it is powerful enough to just wipe it on light surface rust. I hope you find this useful.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 10, 2011 2:40 pm

    Good post. I was happy to see that product demonstrated.

    BTW, how did you get the Handtool School logo on your wordpress blog? I’d like to do the same thing.

    yaakov….

    • August 10, 2011 7:47 pm

      There is a “Show your school pride” section in the green right side bar on the HTS home page where you can copy and paste the code for it into you page.

Leave a Reply

